You can contact Orange Tree Golf Club in the following ways:

By Mail:

Orange Tree Golf Club, 7540 Woodgreen Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

By Phone:

You can access all departments through our Main line: (407) 351-4034, listen for the prompts.

Or you may call directly:
Office: (407) 351-4034
Pro Shop: (407) 351-2521
Membership: (407) 351-4034
Restaurant: (407) 351-4041

By Email:

Shannon Wisne Helton
Director of Membership, Marketing, & Social Media
swisne@orangetreegolfclub.com

David Damesworth

David Damesworth
Director of Golf
dd@orangetreegolfclub.com

Robert Scott
Head Golf Professional
rscott@orangetreegolfclub.com

Rob Torri
Superintendent
rtorri@orangetreegolfclub.com

Carly Reagin
Office Administrator
creagin@orangetreegolfclub.com

Pete Madden
Executive Chef
pmadden@orangetreegolfclub.com

Kirsten Carter
Events Manager

George Wyckhuyse
General Manager
gwyckhuyse@orangetreegolfclub.com


Message Us!

Please contact us through this form, if you need further information about anything on this site.