Contact

You can contact Orange Tree Golf Club in the following ways:

By Mail: 

Orange Tree Golf Club, 7540 Woodgreen Drive, Orlando, FL 32819

 

By Phone: 

You can access all departments through our Main line: (407) 351-4034,  listen for the prompts.

 

Or you may call directly:

Office: (407) 351-4034

Pro Shop: (407) 351-2521

Membership: (407) 352-4034

Restaurant: (407) 351-4041

By Email:

SKWH headshot (002).jpg

Shannon Wisne Helton

Director of Membership & Marketing

swisne@orangetreegolfclub.com

David Damesworth

Director of Golf

dd@orangetreegolfclub.com

Carly Reagin

Office Administrator

creagin@orangetreegolfclub.com

Pete Madden

Executive Chef

pmadden@orangetreegolfclub.com

Robert Scott

Head Golf Professional

rscott@orangetreegolfclub.com

Mary Ezra

Events Director

mezra@orangetreegolfclub.com

R Torri headshot.jpg

Rob Torri

Superintendent

rtorri@orangetreegolfclub.com

George Wyckhuyse

General Manager

gwyckhuyse@orangetreegolfclub.com

 

Message Us!

Please contact us through this form, if you need further information about anything on this site.

Your content has been submitted

An error occurred. Try again later